Glastonbury Parks, Recreation & Senior Services
Register Now

Parks and Recreation


The Parks and Recreation Office is located at 2143 Main Street Glastonbury, CT 06033

The office is open Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Staff Details

Director 

Lisa Zerio. MPA
Ph: (860) 652-7687
E: lisa.zerio@glastonbury-ct.gov


Parks Superintendent/Tree Warden 

Greg Foran
Ph: (860) 652-7686
E: gregory.foran@glastonbury-ct.gov


Recreation Supervisor 

Bill Engle
Ph: (860) 652-7682
E: bill.engle@glastonbury-ct.gov


Recreation Supervisor 

Anna Park
Ph: (860) 652-7683
E: anna.park@glastonbury-ct.gov


Recreation Supervisor 

Liz Gamacorta
Ph: (860) 65207697
E: liz.gambacorta@glastonbury-ct.gov


Park Maintenance Supervisor 

Jason Albert
Ph: (860) 652-7684
E: jason.albert@glastonbury-ct.gov


Event & Banquet Facility Manager 

Kristen Michaels
Ph: (860) 652-7640
E: kristen.michaels@glastonbury-ct.gov


Executive Secretary 

Angela Paisker
Ph: (860) 652-7680
E: angela.paisker@glastonbury-ct.gov


Administrative Secretary 

Cynthia Lea
Ph: (860) 652-7678
E: cynthia.lea@glastonbury-ct.gov


Clerical Assistant 

Katryna Albert
Ph: 860-652-7678
E: katryna.albert@glastonbury-ct.gov




Return to Previous List