Glastonbury Parks, Recreation & Senior Services
Register Now

Academy Building - Teen Center

Facility Area Information


2143 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: (860) 652-7679

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Academy Building
Cafeteria
Gymnasium
Multi Purpose 1
Multi Purpose - Both Sides
Multi Purpose 2
Meeting Room B
Parent Room
Parking Lot
Skate Park
Softball Field
Teen Center
Kitchen


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Home Alone Safety Course Home Alone Safety 9/20/21 Monday September 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Wednesday September 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Thursday September 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Friday September 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Wednesday September 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Thursday September 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Healthy Harvest Fall 2021 Healthy Harvest - Session 1 Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Wednesday October 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Thursday October 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Healthy Harvest Fall 2021 Healthy Harvest - Session 1 Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Wednesday October 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Center Teen Center School Year Pass 2021-2022 Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Art-Ventures for Kids Fall 2021 Where the Wild Things Art Monday October 18, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Art-Ventures for Kids Fall 2021 Where the Wild Things Art Monday October 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM