Glastonbury Parks, Recreation & Senior Services
Register Now

Glastonbury High School - Field-5-Soccer

Facility Area Information


330 Hubbard Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Glastonbury High School
Auditorium
Cafeteria
Field-1-Football
Field-2-Baseball
Field-3-Football
Field-4-Soccer
Field-5-Soccer
Field-6-Baseball
Field-7-Baseball
Field-8-Softball
Field-9-Softball
Field-10-Softball
Field 11-Lacrosse
Field 12-Lacrosse
Field 13-Lacrosse
Field 14-Lacrosse
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Tennis Court 4
Tennis Court 5
Tennis Court 6
Tennis Court 7
Tennis Court 8
Parking Lots
Track
Gym
Gym Lawn Area (Hubbard Street Side)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
GHS Athletics Tuesday September 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Wednesday September 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Thursday September 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Friday October 1, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Monday October 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Tuesday October 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Wednesday October 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Thursday October 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Friday October 8, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Monday October 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Tuesday October 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Wednesday October 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Thursday October 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Friday October 15, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Monday October 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Tuesday October 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Wednesday October 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Thursday October 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Friday October 22, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Monday October 25, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Tuesday October 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Wednesday October 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
GHS Athletics Thursday October 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM