Glastonbury Parks, Recreation & Senior Services
Register Now

Smith Middle School - Field 3-Baseball

Facility Area Information


216 Addison Road
Glastonbury, CT 06033



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Smith Middle School
Field 1-Soccer (Upper)
Field 2-Soccer (Lower)
Field 3-Baseball
Gymnasium
Gymnasium-Aux.
Track
Smith Multi-Use Trail
Cafeteria
Art Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
GLL/GAB Monday June 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Tuesday June 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Wednesday June 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Thursday June 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Friday June 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Saturday June 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GLL/GAB Sunday June 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GLL/GAB Monday June 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Tuesday June 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Wednesday June 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Thursday June 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Friday June 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Saturday June 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GLL/GAB Sunday June 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GLL/GAB Monday June 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Tuesday June 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Wednesday June 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Thursday July 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Friday July 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Saturday July 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GLL/GAB Sunday July 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GLL/GAB Monday July 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Tuesday July 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Wednesday July 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Thursday July 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Friday July 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Saturday July 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GLL/GAB Sunday July 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
GLL/GAB Monday July 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Tuesday July 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GLL/GAB Wednesday July 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM